Search

News

August 18, 2020
Open Art Histories: Ready for Remote?

Open Art Histories: Ready for Remote? August 28, 2020. 9:00am PDT/10:00am MST/12:00pm ET.  

Are you ready to teach remotely in September? Join us for a casual conversation designed to help you prepare. Attendees will be placed in a breakout session on their topic of choice, including: Creative Assignments, Assessment Strategies, Engagement Techniques, Tech Tools, Managing Large Classrooms, and more.

Confirm your attendance by completing this survey https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Y39WNJV by Monday, August 24th.

The conversation will be held on Zoom and will use the chat and breakout room features. Participants will also be asked to work collaboratively on a Google Doc. If you have any questions about using these platforms, please let us know by emailing openarthistories@gmail.com.

Please share this invitation with colleagues who may be interested in participating.

Topic: Open Art Histories – Ready for Remote?   

Time: Aug 28, 2020 12:00 PM America/Toronto 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/8027906605?pwd=N25rOE1lQjMvK1FpekRVVElOYnc0QT09

Meeting ID: 802 790 6605

Passcode: 2JbxFP

One tap mobile

+16699009128,,8027906605#,,,,,,0#,,755777# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,8027906605#,,,,,,0#,,755777# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 802 790 6605

Passcode: 755777

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ac7nz9Q16F