Search

About

Board of Directors

Officers

President / Président

Benedict Fullalove

School of Critical and Creative Studies (Liberal Studies)
Alberta University of the Arts
Calgary AB T2N 4R3

benedict.fullalove@acad.ca

Vice-President / Vice Présidente

Erin Silver

Department of Art History, Visual Art and Theory
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z2

erin.silver@ubc.ca

Treasurer / Trésorier

Anne Dymond

Department of Art
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive West
Lethbridge AB
T1K 3M4

anne.dymond@uleth.ca

Secretary / Secrétaire

Claudette Lauzon

School for the Contemporary Arts
Simon Fraser University
149 West Hastings Street
Vancoucer, BC, V6B 1H4

lauzon@sfu.ca

Representatives

B.C and Yukon

Alena Buis

Chair, Department of Art History and Religious Studies
Langara College
100 W. 49 Ave.
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 2Z6

abuis@langara.ca

Prairies, NWT and Nunavut

Karla McManus

Assistant Professor, Visual Arts
Faculty of Media, Art and Performance
University of Regina
RC 232, Riddell Centre
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK, S4S 0A2

Karla.McManus@uregina.ca

Ontario

Keith Bresnahan

Associate Professor, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences
OCAD University
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca

Québec

Ersy Contogouris

Département d’histoire de l’art et d’études cinématographiques
Université de Montréal
Montréal, H3T 1N8

ersy.contogouris@umontreal.ca

Student Representative

Samantha Chang

Art History, University of Toronto
Sidney Smith Hall, Room 6036
100 St George Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3

samantha.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

Contract Academic Staff Representative

Elizabeth Cavaliere

SSHRC Post Doctoral Fellow, Queen's Universtity
Department of Art History and Art Conservation
Ontario Hall, 67 University Avenue
Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6

eacavaliere@gmail.com

RACAR

Mitchell Frank

School for Studies in Art and Culture: Art History
Institute for Comp. Studies in Literature, Art and Culture
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6

MitchellFrank@cunet.carleton.ca

Administration

Paola Aron Badin

Administrator/Administratice
647 313 6153

admin@uaac-aauc.com