Search

About

Board of Directors

Officers

President / Président

Benedict Fullalove

School of Critical and Creative Studies (Liberal Studies)
Alberta University of the Arts
Calgary AB T2N 4R3

benedict.fullalove@auarts.ca

Institutional profile: Learn more about Ben" target="_blank">Learn more about Ben

Vice-President / Vice Présidente

Erin Silver

Department of Art History, Visual Art and Theory
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z2

erin.silver@ubc.ca

Institutional profile: Erin" target="_blank">Erin

Treasurer / Trésorier

Anne Dymond

Department of Art
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive West
Lethbridge AB
T1K 3M4

anne.dymond@uleth.ca

Institutional profile: https://directory.uleth.ca/users/anne.dymond

Secretary / Secrétaire

Stephanie Springgay

Director, School of the Arts & Associate Professor
McMaster University
www.stephaniespringgay.com

springgs@mcmaster.ca

Institutional profile: https://experts.mcmaster.ca/display/springgs

Administration

Paola Aron Badin

Administrator/Administratice
647 313 6153

admin@uaac-aauc.com

Institutional profile: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/paola-aron-badin

Representatives

Atlantic

Erin Morton

Professor, Department of History
University of New Brunswick
120 Tilley Hall, 9 MacAulay Lane
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

emorton@unb.ca

Institutional profile: Learn more, https://www.unb.ca/faculty-staff/directory/arts-fr-history/morton-erin.html ,

B.C and Yukon

Alena Buis

Chair, Department of Art History and Religious Studies
Langara College
100 W. 49 Ave.
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 2Z6

abuis@langara.ca

Institutional profile: https://langara.ca/departments/art-history-religious-studies/faculty.html

Contract Academic Staff Representative

Elizabeth Cavaliere

SSHRC Post Doctoral Fellow, Queen's University
Department of Art History and Art Conservation
Ontario Hall, 67 University Avenue
Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6

eacavaliere@gmail.com

Institutional profile: http://eacavaliere.com/curriculumvitae

Prairies, NWT and Nunavut

Karla McManus

Assistant Professor, Visual Arts
Faculty of Media, Art and Performance
University of Regina
RC 232, Riddell Centre
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK, S4S 0A2

Karla.McManus@uregina.ca

Institutional profile: https://www.uregina.ca/mediaartperformance/faculty-staff/faculty/f-mcmanus-karla.html

Ontario

Keith Bresnahan

Associate Professor, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences
OCAD University
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca

Institutional profile: https://www2.ocadu.ca/bio/keith-bresnahan

Québec

Ersy Contogouris

Département d’histoire de l’art et d’études cinématographiques
Université de Montréal
Montréal, H3T 1N8

ersy.contogouris@umontreal.ca

Institutional profile: https://histart.umontreal.ca/repertoire-departement/professeures/professeur/in/in19752/sg/Ersy%20Contogouris/

RACAR

Mitchell Frank

School for Studies in Art and Culture: Art History
Institute for Comp. Studies in Literature, Art and Culture
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6

MitchellFrank@cunet.carleton.ca

Institutional profile: https://carleton.ca/music/people/mitchell-frank/

Student Representative

Samantha Chang

Art History, University of Toronto
Sidney Smith Hall, Room 6036
100 St George Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3

samantha.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

Institutional profile: https://arthistory.utoronto.ca/people/directories/graduate-students/samantha-chiu-yang-chang