Search

About

Board of Directors

Officers

President / Président

Charles Reeve

Liberal Arts and Sciences
OCAD University
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

uaacpresident@gmail.com

Vice President / Vice président

Benedict Fullalove

School of Critical and Creative Studies (Liberal Studies)
Alberta College of Art + Design
Calgary AB T2N 4R3

benedict.fullalove@acad.ca

Treasurer / Trésorier

Joan Coutu

Department of Fine Arts
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1

Joan.coutu@uwaterloo.ca

Secretary / Secrétaire (Interim)

Susan Cahill

Assistant Professor (Art History)
Dept. of Art
University of Calgary
Email: susan.cahill@ucalgary.ca

joan.coutu@uwaterloo.ca

Representatives

Prairies, NWT and Nunavut

Lisa Wood

Visual and Aboriginal Art Department
Brandon University
270 18th Street
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 6A9

woodl@brandonu.ca

Ontario

Kristy Holmes

Chair, Department of Visual Arts
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario,P7B 5E1

kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

Québec

Eduardo Ralickas

Professeur, Département d'histoire de l'art
Université du Québec à Montréal
Montréal, QC, H3C 3P8

ralickas.eduardo@uqam.ca

B.C. and Yukon

Erin Silver

Assistant Professor
Art History, Visual Art and Theory
The University of British Columbia
400 – 6333 Memorial Road, Vancouver BC V6T 1Z2 Canada

erin.silver@ubc.ca

Contract Academic Staff Representative

Andrea Terry

Contract Instructor
Department of Visual Arts
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5E1

aterry@lakeheadu.ca

Atlantic Provinces

Leave of absence

RACAR

Annie Gérin

Département d'histoire de l'art
Université du Québec à Montréal
Case postale 8888, succursale Centre-ville
Montréal (Québec) H3C 3P8

gerin.annie@uqam.ca

Student Representative

Stéphanie McKnight

Cultural Studies Program
Queen's University
68 University Ave.
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N9

stefy.mcknight@queensu.ca

Administration

Fran Pauzé

Administrator/Administratice
360 Fairbrooke Court
Arnprior, ON, K7S 0E6
613 622 5566

uaac@gozoom.ca