UAAC-AAUC Board of Directors

Officers / Exécutif

President / Président
Charles Reeve
Liberal Arts and Sciences
OCAD University
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Email: uaacpresident@gmail.com

Vice President / Vice président
Benedict Fullalove
School of Critical and Creative Studies (Liberal Studies)
Alberta College of Art + Design
Calgary AB T2N 4R3
Email: benedict.fullalove@acad.ca

Treasurer / Trésorier
Joan Coutu
Department of Fine Arts
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
Email: Joan.coutu@uwaterloo.ca

Secretary / Secrétaire ( Interim)
Susan Cahill
Assistant Professor (Art History)
Dept. of Art
University of Calgary
Email: susan.cahill@ucalgary.ca

Past President / Ancienne Présidente
Anne Whitelaw
Office of the Provost
Concordia University
Montréal QC H3G 1M8
Email: anne.whitelaw@concordia.ca

 

************************

Representatives/Représentants

B.C. and Yukon
Scott Marsden
Haida Gwaii Museum
Kaay Llnagaay, Second Beach Road
Skidegate, BC V0T 1S1
Email: museum@haidagwaii.net

Prairies, NWT and Nunavut
Lisa Wood
Visual and Aboriginal Art Department
Brandon University
270 18th Street
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 6A9
Email: woodl@brandonu.ca

Ontario
Kristy Holmes
Chair, Department of Visual Arts
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario,P7B 5E1
Email: kholmes@lakeheadu.ca

Québec
Eduardo Ralickas
Professeur, Département d'histoire de l'art
Université du Québec à Montréal
Montréal, QC, H3C 3P8
Email: ralickas.eduardo@uqam.ca

Atlantic Provinces
Carla Taunton
Division of Art History and Critical Studies
NSCAD University
Halifax, NS
Email: ctaunton@nscad.ca

Student Representative (Interim)
Stéphanie McKnight
Cultural Studies Program
Queen's University
68 University Ave.
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N9
Email: stefy.mcknight@queensu.ca

Contract Academic Staff Representative
Andrea Terry
Contract Instructor
Department of Visual Arts
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5E1
Email: aterry@lakeheadu.ca

RACAR
Annie Gérin
Département d'histoire de l'art
Université du Québec à Montréal
Case postale 8888, succursale Centre-ville
Montréal (Québec) H3C 3P8
Email: gerin.annie@uqam.ca

Administration

Fran Pauzé
Administrator/Administratice
360 Fairbrooke Court
Arnprior, ON, K7S 0E6
613 622 5566
Email: uaac@gozoom.ca